Humanities Unit – Staff Profiles

HUMANITIES UNIT
S/N NAME OF ACDEMIC STAFF AREA OF SPECIALIZATION
  1 Oloidi F.J. (Ph.D)

jumoke.oloidi@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Social and Economic History
  2 Chukwudozie Charles Ndukaife

chukwudozie.charles@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

African Philosophy
  3 Enebe George

george.enebe@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

History Education
  4 Rev. Fr. Barr. Ezeanya Patrick O. (Ph.D)

patrick.ezeanya@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Religious studies
  5 Uzuegbu Joshua O. (Ph.D)

joshua.uzuegbu@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Ethno-Archaeology
  6 Madukwe Chinyere I.

chinyere.madukwe@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Social & Political History
  7 Ejikeme Joy N. (Ph.D)

joy.ejikeme@unn.du.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Heritage Conservation & Tourism
  8 Rev. Fr. Onwuama M.A. (Ph.D)

emeka.onwuama@unn.edu.ng

 

 

DownLoad CV

Social and Political Philosophy
  9 Agbo Christian O. (Ph.D)

onuorah.agbo@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Philosophy & Epistemology
10 *Okoye Chuka A. (Ph.D)

 

DownLoad CV

Philosophy

 

 

 

11 Ibuot Emmanuel J.

emmanuel.ibuot@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Philosophy
12 Ajah Anthony C. (Ph.D)

anthony.ajah@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Philosophy
13 Ven. Anowia Wilson E. (Ph.D)

wilson.anowia@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Religion & Society
14 Onuorah Chioma P. (Ph.D)

chioma.onuorah@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Religion & Society
15 Akah Josephine N. (Ph.D)

josephine.akah@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Religion and Philosophy
16 Ololo Nneoma G.

nneoma.ololo@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Tourism
17 Anozie Okechukwu O.

anozie.okechukwu@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Tourism
18 Ezema Chinyenye A. (Ph.D)

chinenye.ezema@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Igbo Language
19 Obayi Ifeadikanwa J. (Ph.D)

joy.obayi@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Igbo Language
20 Rev. Fr. Obiwulu A.E. (Ph.D)

 

 

DownLoad CV

Philosophy
21 Agbo Paulinus O. (Ph.D)

paulinus.agbo@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Old Testament Studies/Religious
22 Enweonwu Olissa Anthony (Ph.D)

anthony.enweonwu@unn.eu.ng

 

 

DownLoad CV

Religion and Society
23 Ven. Asadu George C. (Ph.D)

george.asadu@unn.edu.ng

 

 

DownLoad CV

Religion & Cultural Studies
24 Udensi Peace E.

ebere.udensi@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Igbo Written Lit.
25 Ugwu Ndidi V. (nee Nnabuchi)

ndidiamaka.nnabuchi@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Religion and Society
26 Omeje Oghuejioforalugha V.

victor.omeje@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Theatre & Film Studies
27 Onuoha Joy Adaeze

joy.onuoha@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Morphology and Syntax
28 Eze Ugoma A.

ugoma.eze@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Philosophy & Epistemology
29 Udechukwu Chinwe Nwandu

chinwe.nwandu@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Phonology
30 Okoye Kanayochukwu Michael

michael.okoye@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Religion & Cultural Studies
31 Rev. Fr. Otegbulu Gabriel

gabriel.otegbulu@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Philosophy & Epistemology
32 Oloidi Olumafemi T.

olumafemi.oloidi@unn.edu.ng

 

DownLoad CV

Fine & Applied Arts
33 Ogbonna Lilian

Chinenyenwa.ogbonna@unn.ng

 

Download CV

Language Education