Staff Profile

SOCIAL SCIENCES UNIT
S/N NAME OF ACADEMIC STAFF AREA OF SPECIALIZATION
1 Asso. Prof Augustine O. Onu

augustine.onu@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Anthropology
2 Dr John E. Eze

john.eze@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Clinical Psychology
3 Mr Dominic O. Anyadike

dominic.anyadike@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Journalism
  Rev Fr Dr Cletus O. Obasi

cletus.obasi@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Religion, Peace  & Conflict Study and Ethics
5 Dr Christopher N. Ibenwa

christopher.ibenwa@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Religion and Society
6 Mr Johnson Emeka Nwofia

johnson.nwofia@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Financial Management
7 Dr Mrs Chinero Nneka Ayogu

chinero.ayogu@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Geomophology
8 Ms Rebecca G. Nnamani

rebecca.nnamani@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Comparative Politics
9 Mrs Chika Felicia Abada

felicia.abada@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Development Economics
10 Mr Kingsley Chigozie Udegbunam

kinsley.udegbunam@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Peace and Conflict Security Studies
11 Dr Ambrose J. Onyeka Iheanacho

ambrose.iheanacho@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

African Traditional Religion
12 Dr Elias Chukwuemeka Ngwu

elias.ngwu@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

International Relations
13 Mr Paulinus Ejiofor Ezeme

paulinus.ezeme@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resource Management and Administration
14 Mr Mfonobong David Udoudom

mfonobong.udoudom@unn.edu.ng

 

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Peace and Conflict/Peace Philosophy
15 Dr Christian Chibuike Ugwu

christian.ugwu@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resource Management
16 Miss Obianuju Ulunwa Igweonu

obianuju.igweonu@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Medical Sociology
17 Dr Francisca Nkemdilim Onah

francisca.onah@unn.edu..ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resource Management
18 Mrs Imelda Onyinye Anthony-Orji

onyinye.anthony-orji@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Economic Economy
19 Dr Victor Chidubem Iwuoha

victor.iwuoha@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

International Relations
20 Dr Michael Ebere Nwokedi

michael.nwokedi@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

International Relations
21 Rev Fr Emmanuel Nnaemeka Agujiobi

fragujiobi@gmail.com

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Religion and Society
22 Mr Kingsley Obumuneme Ilo

kingsley.ilo@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Public Administration
23 Mr Christopher Emmanuel Nwankwo

christopher.nwankwo@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Development/Public finance& fiscal policy
24 Mr Victor Chukwunweike Nwokocha

victor.nwokocha@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Industrial Geography
25 Mr Patrick Onochie Okonta

patrick.okonta@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Public finance
26 Mrs Helen Chinedu Nnadi

helen.nnadi@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Medical Sociology
27 Mr Quentin Chukwuemeka Chukwu

quentin.chukwu@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

International Relations
28 Mr Casmir Chukwuka Mbaegbu

casmir.mbaegbu@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

International Relations
29 Miss Ugo Charity Kalu

ugo.kalu@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

International Relations
30 Mr Oloto Sunday Emeka

sunday.oloto@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resource Management
31 Mr Okonu Sabo

sabo.onu@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

International Relations and Strategic Studies
32 Mr Dominic C. Onyejegbu

Dominic.onyejegbu@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Public Administration
33 Mrs Deborah Obi

deborah.obi@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

International Relations
34 Mr Benjamin Okorie Ajah

okorie.ajah@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Criminology
35 Miss Blossom Chiemeka C

blossom.onykonwu@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Health Psychology
36 Mr Ulu Kalu Oko

kalu.oko@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

International Relations
37 Mr Chinenye Joseph Aliche

joseph.aliche@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Clinical Psychology
38 Miss Chinonso Akudo Okoro

chinonso.okoro@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Counselling
39 Mr Orkuma Emmanuel Anyoko-Shaba

orkuma.anyoko-shaba@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Political Economy
40 Mr Okoye Kingsley Ekene

kingsley.okoye@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Public Administration
41 Miss Ekekwe Ezinwanne

ezinwanne.ekekwe@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Financial Management
42 Mr Chukwudi Vincent Ogbuka

chukwudi.ogbuka@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

International Relations
43 Mrs Ukamaka Nneka Nweze

nekkynweze@yahoo.com

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Educational Administration & Planning
44 Mr Marcus Okechukwu Eze

marcus.eze@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Sociology of Development
45 Mrs Jaclyn Ifeoma Odinka

jaclynodinka79@gmail.com

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Developmental Psychology
46 Mr Emmanuel Chima Onuoha

Emmanuel.onuoha@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Community Development
47 Mrs Edith Chinelo Obiefuna

Edith.obiefuna@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

International Economics
48 Mr Joshua Jones Oguadinma

Joshua.oguadinma@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

International Relations
49 Mr Peter Osinach Uba-uzoagwa

osinachi.uzoagwa@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Political Economy
50 Mr Samuel Obasi Kalu

samuel.kalu@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Sociology of Industry & Work
51 Miss Adanne Chioma Ozor

adanne.ozor@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

International Relations & Diplomacy
52 Rev Fr Jude Chinagorom Anih

jude.anih@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Conflict
53 Mr Nduka Christopher Ndidi

christopher.nduka@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Public Policy
54 Mr Celestine Chijioke Onah

celestine.onah@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resource Management
55 Mr Uzochukwu Chukwuka Chinweze

 

 

 
56 Mrs  Cordelia Idoko

cordelia.idoko@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Development Administration
57 Mr Ugochukwu Christian Obieke

ugo.obieke@yahoo.com

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Diplomacy, International Law
58 Miss Hilda Chioma Okoro

chioma.okoro@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resource Management
59 Mrs Oluchukwu Mmaobika Awa-Samuel

Oluchi.awa-samuel@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resource Management
60 Miss Rita Chigozie Umeh

chigozie.umeh@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resource Management
61 Mr Okonkwo Benedict Ekene

okonkwo.benedict@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Human Resource Management
62 Mrs Janefrances Chisolum Onu

janefrances.onu@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Community Development
63 Mrs Vivian Chigozie Ishiwu

chigozie.ishiwu@unn.edu.ng

 

DOWNLOAD CV

Community Development